Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus 2022-2023

Puheenjohtaja
Visa Tammi (Korson osasto)

tammi.visa6@gmail.com, 0405796309

Varapuheenjohtaja
Oskari Ollikainen (Tikkurilan osasto)

ollikainenoskari@gmail.com, 0406351245

Hallituksen jäsenet

Jukka Hako (Länsi-Vantaan osasto), jukka.hako@kellastupa.fi

Mika Oja (Rekolan osasto), mika@mikaoja.fi

Kaarlo Kähärä (Koivukylän osasto), kaarlo.kahara@gmail.com

Kalle Eklund (Itä-Hakkilan osasto), kalle.p.eklund80@gmail.com

Helvi Salminen (Martinlaakson osasto), helviksalminen@gmail.com

Mari Hynninen (Länsimäki-Rajakylän yhdistys), mari.hynninen@vantaa.fi

Asko Hosio (Hakunilan yhdistys), asko.hosio@vantaa.fi

Järjestösihteeri
Viljami Kammonen, viljami.kammonen@sdp.fi
p. 050 5740 461

Toimistosihteeri (tavoitettavissa keskiviikkoisin)
Pirjo Tirronen, pirjo.tirronen@sdp.fi